Don't Miss

Watch now Argentina vs Croatia

Argentina vs Croatia Live Stream: IT’S MESSI DAY! MESSI DAY! MESSI DAY! MESSI DAY! MESSI DAY! This is a WWE reference, and in the event that you don’t get it, you are a pitiful individual.

Argentina vs Croatia
Date/Time: Thursday, June 21, 2018, 8pm CET (Barcelona), 7pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2pm EST, 11am PST (USA), 11.30pm IST (India)
Venue: Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod
HOW TO WATCH, STREAM WORLD CUP
How to watch on TV: FOX (USA), BBC One (UK), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Sony ESPN (India), TSN (Canada), others

Click Here To Watch Argentina vs Croatia Live Stream

Anyway, Day 8 of the World Cup closes with Barcelona whiz Lionel Messi endeavoring to win his first session of the competition as Argentina confront Croatia, yet in the event that they had an extreme time with Iceland, this could be much harder. Croatia have an incredible squad, and their midfield is genuinely great, possibly on a par with any midfield in the World Cup.

Watch now Argentina vs Croatia

One of those Croatian midfielders is Ivan Rakitic, who knows Messi extremely well and will play in an indistinguishable region of the pitch from the Argentina skipper. That will be a really intriguing duel to watch between two great companions and contenders, and in the wake of beating Nigeria in their first amusement Croatia are in an incredible position to qualify. A win against Argentina will everything except secure that capability, while putting Messi and Co. in genuine peril of going out in the gathering stage.

This is maybe the most unequivocal session of the World Cup up until this point, and it includes the best player ever. It’ll be fun, and apprehensive, and insane, and you should go along with us for an incredible live blog when the group news are out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*