Don't Miss

Swansea City vs Manchester United

Swansea vs. Manchester United is scheduled on Saturday, August 19, at the liberty stadium in Plasmarl, Swansea, Wales. The kickoff time is at 4:30 a.m. PST, 7:30 a.m. EST, and 12:30 p.m. BST. Fans within the u. s. will watch the sport on NBCSN whereas it’ll be televised on Sky Sports Main Event within the uk. Swansea vs. Manchester United is additionally out there via live stream at NBC Sports Live, fuboTV, SKY GO additional, and currently TV United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

Click here to watch Swansea City vs Manchester United

Manchester United get the Premier League weekend current on Saturday, movement to face port town within the early kickoff. José Mourinho’s men ought to be buoyant when thrashing West Ham United in their curtain-raiser, and something aside from 3 points would likely be a disappointment against a team expected to be battling the drop this season. Welcome to watch Swansea City vs Manchester United live stream, Swansea City vs Manchester United live soccer.

Swansea got their season off to a solid begin last weekend, holding Southampton to a scoreless draw away at St. Mary’s. However, Paul Clement’s squad does not supply supporters a lot of reason for optimism; on paper, they’re definitely one in all the weakest groups within the division.

Their woes area unit combined by the absences of Ki Sung-yueng, Nathan trained worker and last season’s prime scorer, Fernando Llorente, World Health Organization area unit all presently on the treatment table. Veteran midfielder Leon Britton faces a late fitness take a look at. United can still be while not Luke Shaw, Marcos Rojo and Ashley Young, although ought to otherwise have a straight team out there. Welcome to watch Swansea City vs Manchester United live stream, Swansea City vs Manchester United live soccer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*