Don't Miss

Premier League-January 30, 2019 Live

Premier League-January 30, 2019 Live Stream: The Premier League 2018/19 season is under way, with live matches on TV every weekend. Sky Sports and BT Sport have now confirmed which games they will broadcast live on TV through to February 2019.

Arsenal vs Cardiff City Live
Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Time: 7:45 p.m. GMT/2:45 p.m. ET
TV: NBC Sports Gold (USA)
Live Stream: NBC Sports app (USA)
Odds: Arsenal (1-4), Draw (5-1), Cardiff (10-1)

Click Here To Watch Arsenal vs Cardiff City Live

Fulham vs Brighton & Hove Albion Live
Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Time: 7:45 p.m. GMT/2:45 p.m. ET

Click Here To Watch Fulham vs Brighton & Hove Albion Live

Huddersfield Town vs Everton Live
Date: Tuesday 29th January​, 2019
Time: 7:45 p.m. GMT/2:45 p.m. ET
​Venue: John Smith’s Stadium
​TV Channel/ Live
Stream: ​Gillette Soccer Special
​Referee: ​Stuart Atwell

Click Here To Watch Huddersfield Town vs Everton Live

Premier League-January 30, 2019 Live

Wolverhampton Wanderers vs West Ham United
Date: Tuesday 29th January​, 2019
Time: 7:45 p.m. GMT/2:45 p.m. ET

Click Here To Watch Wolverhampton Wanderers vs West Ham United

Manchester United vs Burnley Live
Premier League 2018-19
Date: Tuesday 29th January​, 2019
Venue: Old Trafford
Kick-off: 8pm GMT

Click Here To Watch Manchester United vs Burnley Live

Newcastle United vs Manchester City Live
Date: Tuesday 29th January​, 2019
Time: 8:00pm GMT/3:00pm ET
TV: BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Click Here To Watch Newcastle United vs Manchester City Live

Welcome to watch Premier League-January 30, 2019 Live stream. Premier League-January 30, 2019 Live, Premier League-January 30, 2019 Live Stream. Watch now Premier League-January 30, 2019 Live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*