Don't Miss

Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur

Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Stream: Manchester City will hope to broaden their unbeaten run and reinforce their grasp at the highest point of the Premier League, when they invite Tottenham Hotspur to the Etihad Stadium on Saturday. Welcome to watch Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur.

Date/Time: Saturday, December 16, 2017
Time: 5:30pm GMT (UK), 6:30pm WAT (Nigeria),
12:30pm ET, 9:30am PT (USA), 11pm IST (India)
Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England
Television: BT Sport 1 (UK), NBC (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria),
Star Sports Select 1 (India), TSN 3 (Canada)
Online streaming: BT Sport Live (UK), NBC Sports Live, NBC Sports Gold (USA),
FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

Click Here to Watch Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur

Get up and go Guardiola’s side gotten a record-softening fifteenth class win up a column on Wednesday with a 4-0 triumph over Swansea City and they will be resolved to proceed with that propensity as they tear far from the pursuing pack. Fourth-put Spurs, in the mean time, are 18 focuses off the pace . And with any semblance of Liverpool and Arsenal breathing down their necks, they will be edgy to win so as to keep their best four expectations on track.

Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur

Commander Kompany is probably not going to return as he missed the midweek excursion to Swansea with an unspecified muscle issue. While protectors John Stones (hamstring) and Benjamin Mendy (knee) are still out. Dele Alli is probably going to be reviewed subsequent to being refreshed for the prevail upon Brighton in midweek . . However Davinson Sanchez stays suspended as he serves the last piece of a three-coordinate boycott. Toby Alderweireld (hamstring) and Victor Wanyama (knee) both remain sidelined.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*